Current members:

Kevin Henbest (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2000- )*
Lauren Jarocha (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2014- )*^
Christian Kerpal (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2015- )*^
Marco Bassetto (DPhil student, 2015- )
Thomas Player (DPhil student, 2017- )
Jiate Luo (DPhil student, 2017- )
Hang Zhou (DPhil student, 2019- )^
Shane Chandler (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2019- )#

*Joint with Christiane Timmel
^Joint with Stuart Mackenzie
#Joint with Justin Benesch

Recent former members:

Hamish Hiscock (DPhil student, 2014-2018)
Susannah Worster (DPhil student, 2014-2018)
Tilo Zollitsch (DPhil student, 2014-2018)
Daniel Kattnig (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2013-2017)
Jennifer Handsel (DPhil student, 2011-2017)
Sijie Zhang (Visiting Researcher, 2015-2016)
Cat Gunn (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2015-2016)
Jonathan Storey (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2015)
Jason Lau (DPhil student, 2009-2014)
Kiminori Maeda (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2005-2014)
Alice Bowen (DPhil student, 2009-2013)
Chris Wedge (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2011-2013)
Till Biskup (Postdoctoral visitor, 2010-2012)
Hannah Hogben (DPhil student, 2008-2011)
Ken Hun Mok (Postdoctoral research assistant, 2003-2008)
Nicola Wagner-Rundell (DPhil student, 2003-2008)
Lars Kuhn (DPhil student, 2004-2008)
Olga Efimova (DPhil student, 2005-2008)
Chris Rodgers (DPhil student, 2003-2007)
Remo Gerber (DPhil student, 2004-2007)

This website was created by Chris Rodgers and updated by Peter Hore.